DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL MRPL Mangalore

MRPL Colony , P.O.Bala Via- Katipalla, Mangalore

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAILS

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. B K Chaturvedi	Chairperson
2	Smt. Namita Pradhan	Vice - Chairperson
3	Dr. Prashanth S Poduval	Pro-Vice Chairman
4	Shri. Shantanu Consul	Member
5	Shri. M K Mathew	Member
6	Smt. Loretta M Vas	Member
7	Shri Manjunatha Sastry	Member
8	Shri. Surendra Nayak	Member
9	Smt. Lalita Pandey	Member
10	Shri. Jitender Kumar Mehar	Member
10	Shri.V Srinivasan	Principal JNV ,Mudipu
11	Smt. Shreelatha Rao	Principal Dr.MRSM English Medium School
12	Shri. Ganesh Indrale	KV No.1 Panambur
13	Shri. Prashanth Nambiar	Member
14	Shri Vishal Fulchand Yadav	President, PTA
15	Smt. Vinutha H G	Vice-President, PTA
16	Smt. Vindhya R Rao	Member Teacher Representative
17	Shri. Hemanath	Member Teacher Representative
18	Principal	Member , Secretary (Ex-Officio)

Principal
DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL
MRPL, MANGALORE - 575 030